You are here: Home > View More Products > HR Policy Communication > California > California Pamphlets Required by Law
Sort By:
Page of 1
California Disability Insurance Booklet California Disability Insurance Booklet (Required at Hire)

California Disability Insurance Booklet
-5 Booklets
-4 Pages Each Booklet

Our Price: $8.99
California Time of Hire Booklet California Workers' Compensation Rights & Benefits Booklet (Required at Hire)

California Time of Hire Booklet
California employers are required to give a Workers' Compensation pamphlet to all new employees at the time of hire, or no later than the end of the first pay period.
Each pack contains 5 Workers' Compensation Booklet. You’ll need both the English and Spanish versions if you have Spanish-speaking employees.

Our Price: $8.99
California Paid Family Leave Pamphlet California Paid Family Leave Pamphlet

The Paid Family Leave law requires employers to provide the Paid Family Leave pamphlet only to new employees and employees who request leave to care for a seriously ill family member or bond with a new minor child. Employers are not required to provide the Paid Family Leave insurance claim forms to their employees.

Our Price: $10.95
California Child Labor Laws Booklet California Child Labor Laws Booklet Binder

California Child Labor Laws Booklet let employers and employees know their rights and labor laws to insure that the company policy remains in full effect. All companies who employ minors should have a company policy booklet on the work site to inform employees of their California labor law rights.

Our Price: $15.95