You are here: Home > Labor Law Posters > State Labor Law Posters > North Carolina
Sort By:
Page of 1
North Carolina State Labor Law Posters North Carolina State Labor Law Poster 2019

North Carolina State Labor Law Poster Includes:

  • 2019 North Carolina Minimum Wage is $7.25
  • Wage and Hour Act (includes Fair Classification Act) (Updated 10/17)
  • OSHA (Updated 12/14)
  • Workers' Compensation Notice (Updated 11/14)
  • Unemployment Insurance (Updated 2/14)
Note: We recommend posting labor law posters in Spanish and English if more than 10% of your workplace speaks Spanish as a primary language. In the following states, it is a mandatory requirement: AZ, CA, FL, GA, NM, NY, and TX.

Our Price: $13.99