You are here: Home > Labor Law Posters > State Labor Law Posters > Arkansas
Sort By:
Page of 1
Arkansas State Labor Law Posters Arkansas State Labor Law Poster 2019

Arkansas State Labor Law Poster Includes:

  • 2019 Arkansas Minimum Wage is $9.25 (Effective 1/1/19)
  • Emergency Phone Numbers
  • Hand Washing Notice
  • Notice to Employees - Minimum Wage, Overtime, Child Labor, Wage Collection (Updated 10/15)
  • Public Employees Chemical Right To Know Act
  • Unemployment Insurance
  • Workers' Compensation Law (Updated 8/14)
  • Clean Indoor Act 2006 (Updated 3/13)
Note: We recommend posting labor law posters in Spanish and English if more than 10% of your workplace speaks Spanish as a primary language. In the following states, it is a mandatory requirement: AZ, CA, FL, GA, NM, NY, and TX.

Our Price: $13.99